HICKORY GROVE
Baptist Church

Jesus saith unto him, I am the way,
the truth, and the life:
no man cometh unto the Father,
but by me.
John 14:6 (KJV)

Sunday May 24 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday May 24 Am 1 of 2 with Brother Kelly

Sunday May 24 Am 2 of 2 with Brother Kelly

Wednesday May 20 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday May 17 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday May 17 Am with Brother Kelly

Wednesday May 13 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday May 10 Pm with Mr Kris

Wednesday May 6 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday May 3 Pm with Mr Kris

Wednesday April 29 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday April 26 Pm with Mr Kris

Sunday April 26 Am with Brother Kelly

Wednesday April 22 with Mr Kris part 1

Wednesday April 22 with Mr Kris part 2

Sunday April 19 Am with Brother Kelly